Membership Info & Roster Page

They say membership has its privileges. It does at Team Utopia. Not only do we enjoy ourselves at races, we also train together (optional, of course) and develop a camaraderie that extends far beyond the trails, roads, and track. For $25, NEW 2016 members will receive a team jersey and a monthly training schedule. Renewing members will receive a Team Utopia item of their choosing. Similar to USATF, your paid membership will be valid for the 2016 calendar year.

So, join our team and help us grow! Team Utopia is a competitive club that is open to all interested individuals of any ability. Benefits may change during the year depending on sponsorship, numbers, etc.

We train together (not a requirement to be a member) several times a week and represent Team Utopia at local and out of area team competitions. We also volunteer at several local races. Team Utopia membership requires a Team Utopia 2016 Membership Application and $25 dues. We encourage all Team Utopia members to join USA Track and Field as well ( Contact Coach for more information.
Helpful Links

Click Here to register for Team Utopia Online!

Click Here for a printable 2016 Team Utopia application

Click here to register for USATF

Click to check if you've paid your 2016 USATF dues (USATF# Lookup)

E-Mail us your USATF number. We need it for team scoring events.

Click here to register for the HMRRC

***Remember! When you're renewing your USATF membership, or signing up for the first time, make sure that "Team Utopia" is your club affiliation. Our club number is # 262 ***

Membership to USATF and the HMRRC is NOT required of Team Utopia. However, we do encourage it so that our club members can participate in both the USATF Adirondack and HMRRC Grand Prix.
*TU Fashion*
2015 Team Utopia Members
Last Updated June 23rd, 2015

Previous years' rosters: 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012 2014
* = 1st Year Member


Tom Adams
Justin Bishop
Paul Bohl
Jim Bowles
Allison Bradley
Dan Brady
Frank Broderick
Sue Burns
Michael Cebula
Joan Celentano
Jessica Chapman
Donna Choiniere
Mary Collins-Finn
Wendy Colonno
Dave Cole*
William Colvin
Troy Coville*
William Colvin
Dallas Devries
Michael DiNicola
Gail Doering
Karen Dott
Norman Dovberg
Bill Drapeau
Peggy Egan*
Dan Finn
Paul Forbes
Lynn Fredericks
Crystal Gipp
Denise Gonder
Lois Green
Andrew Groff
Sean Hannon
Keith Haugen
Tina Hayden
Ben Heller
Russ Hoyer
Tim Keegan
Jen Kehn*
Richard Kelly
Stacey Kelley
Frank Klose
Kim Law
Jenny Lee
Brenda Lennon
Barbara Light
Judy Lynch
John Maney
Dayna Maniccia
William Marinello*
Samantha McBee
Regina McGarvey
Mike McLean
Jill Meehan
Joan Meyer*
Kim Miseno-Bowles
Steve Montanaro
Gerri Moore
Jim Moore
Sue Motler
Jonathan Muller
Julie Muller
Colleen Murray
Brian Northan
Jessica Northan
John Parisella
Bob Pelletier
Crystal Perno
Ginny Pezzula
Judy Phelps
David Pickel
Uzma Qureshi
Parker Race
Juergen Reher
Kiel Reynolds
Alison Rhodes-Devey
Jon Rocco
Mike Roda
Hector Roig
David Rowell
Kevin Shaughnessy
Steve Silverberg
Cathy Sliwinski
Connie Smith
Bob Somerville
Barbara Sorrell
Patrick Sorsby
Andrew Sponable
Lara Stelmaszyk
Nancy Stevens
Anny Stockman
Wade Stockman
Ginny Sweeney
Steven Sweeney
Sharon Sykes
Nancy Taormina
Chuck Terry
Jim Thomas
Penny Tisko
Deanne Webster
Kathy VanValen
Christine Varley
Jeff Vigliotta*
Vincent Wenger
Craig Wiedman