team utopia register online
Membership Info & Roster Page

They say membership has its privileges. It does at Team Utopia. Not only do we enjoy ourselves at races, we also train together (optional, of course) and develop a camaraderie that extends far beyond the trails, roads, and track.

So, join our team and help us grow! Team Utopia is a competitive club that is open to all interested individuals of any ability. Benefits may change during the year depending on sponsorship, numbers, etc.

We train together (not a requirement to be a member) several times a week and represent Team Utopia at local and out of area team competitions. We also volunteer at several local races. For details on membership, contact coach Jim Bowles( . We encourage all Team Utopia members to join USA Track and Field as well ( Contact Coach for more information.
Helpful Links

Click here to register for USATF

Click to check if you've paid your USATF dues (USATF# Lookup)

E-Mail us your USATF number. We need it for team scoring events.

Click here to register for the HMRRC

***Remember! When you're renewing your USATF membership, or signing up for the first time, make sure that "Team Utopia" is your club affiliation. Our club number is # 262 ***

Membership to USATF and the HMRRC is NOT required of Team Utopia. However, we do encourage it so that our club members can participate in both the USATF Adirondack and HMRRC Grand Prix.
*TU Fashion*
2017 Team Utopia Members
Last Updated May 15th, 2017

Previous years' rosters: 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012 2014 2015 2016
* = 1st Year Member

Tom Adams
Paul Bohl
Jim Bowles
Allison Bradley
Frank Broderick
Susan Burns
Joan Celentano
Donna Choiniere
Dave Cole
Mary Collins-Finn
Ed Conway
Michelle Davis
Dan Finn
Sean Hannon
Tina Hayden
Ben Heller
Stacey Kelley
Richard Kelly
Chris Kurkjian
Mary Lynn Lasch*
Barbara Light
Jill Mehan
Kim Miseno-Bowles
Gerri Moore
Jim Moore
Jessica Northan
Brian Northan
Mike O'Toole
John Parisella
Dana Peterson
Ginny Pezzula
Jon Rocco
David Rowell
Steven Silverberg
Cathy Sliwinski
Connie Smith
Todd Smith
Barbara Sorrell
Ginny Sweeney
Steven Sweeney
Penny Tisko
Christine Varley